Directory

GIFTS...ETC
Business Name Phone Website
All Cal Golf (925) 451-3242 http://allcalgolf.com
Big Al Caricature 925-634-6484 http://www.bigalart.com
Big Al's Heavy Metal Furniture 925 766 9713
DK Custom Tees (925) 642-1512
Finesse Limo 925-634-7303 http://www.finesselimo.com
Got U Covered Munchies & Gifts (925) 420-3894
Harbour Lights Christian Preschool 925-757-3884
Harvest Park Bowl 925-516-1221 http://www.harvestparkbowl.com
Healthy Massage 925-420-5194
iRS Cleaners 925-634-2811
Ron Essex Photography (510) 409-3775 http://ronessexphotography.com
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com
Tri Delta Transit 925-754-6622 http://www.trideltatransit.com

BEAUTY
Business Name Phone Website
Golden State Dermatology 925-308-9510 http://goldenstatedermatology.com
Great Clips 925-679-0279
Lollipop Haircut Shop 925-240-1337 http://www.lollipophaircutshop.com
Miracle Massage 925-626-7718
Platinum Smiles Family Dentistry (925) 634-9118 http://platinumsmilesdentistry.com
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com
That's A Wrap (925) 634-4668 www.thatsawrapofbrentwood.com

BRIDAL
Business Name Phone Website
Finesse Limo 925-634-7303 http://www.finesselimo.com
Ron Essex Photography (510) 409-3775 http://ronessexphotography.com

Health
Business Name Phone Website
Alpha Dental 925-706-0500 http://www.leealphadental.com
Ameri-Cal Weight Clinic 925-754-7675 http://www.americalweightclinic.com
Apollo Dental Care 925-634-5061
Brentwood Laser & Aesthetics 925-240-8775 http://www.moulton-barrett.com
Delta Aesthetics 925-757-5311 http://www.deltaaesthetics.com
Healthy Massage 925-420-5194
Hercules Dental Care in Brentwood 925-634-4040 http://www.hdcbrentwood.com
Laser Advantage 925-754-4881 http://www.laseradvantageofec.com
Platinum Smiles Family Dentistry (925) 634-9118 http://platinumsmilesdentistry.com
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com
That's a Wrap 925-634-4668 http://www.thatsawrapofbrentwood.com

HOME
Business Name Phone Website
A. Rojas V. Maintenance Gardening 925-858-5886
Aiello Painting 925-864-9284
All Clean Gutters 925-778-8313
All In One Home Services 925-938-6251 http://www.aiohomesolutions.com
Amazing Plumbing & Rooter (925) 756-5526 amazingplumbingandrooter.com
American Plumbing 925-754-4990 http://www.amplumb.com
Ardent's Hauling 925-595-1448 http://www.ardentshauling.com
Bay-Valley Painting, Inc. 925-766-9912
Brad's Sprinkler Service 925-848-7188
Brentwood Outdoor Living 925-626-6383 http://brentwoodoutdoorliving.com
Bright Ideas Design Center 925-234-9609 http://www.brightideasdesigncenter.com
Cabinet Restoration Services (925) 528-8553
California Clean Team 925-727-9808
Carey Bros. Remodeling 877-734-6404 http://careybros.com/
CJ Bradley Electric 925-679-2828
Class Act Cleaning Service 925-706-7572 http://www.classactwindowcleaning.com
Concrete Visions, Inc. (925) 634-1033 www.concvisions.com
Contra Costa Blinds 925-418-2868 http://www.contracostablinds.com
DADS Painting 925-625-9909 http://coupons.monthlygrapevine.com/stores/dads-pro-painting/
Delta Association of Realtors (925) 757-8283 http://deltaaor.com
Diablo Delta Painting 925-754-4114 • 925-513-3244 http://www.diablodeltapainting.com
Happy Landscaping 925-752-0375
JM Landscaping 925-565-7096
Kevco Tub & Tile 925-755-2772
Kitchen Makeovers 925-753-5002 http://www.kitchenmakeovers.net
Le Gardening & Landscape (925) 204-8500 (510) 479-6659
Lebec, Inc. 925-634-4177 http://www.lebecinc.com
Lee Gardening 925-325-4786 or 925-458-7641
Manuel Iglesias Concrete 925-679-3969 http://www.manueliglesiasconcrete.com
Morris Tile & Construction 925-963-2822 http://www.morristileco.com
Mr. Clean Carpet Cleaning 925-727-3077
Mr. Pavers 925-276-9718 mrpaverstone.com
Mr. S Nguyen Landscaping & Gardening 925-521-4583
Mt. Diablo Gardening 925-240-9498
Nor-Cal Flooring 925-998-1044 http://www.Nor-CalFlooring.com
NorCal Air Duct Cleaning (510) 719-1618 HTTP://norcalairductcleaning.com
Oliver's Yard Services (925) 695-5428
Precision Plumbing (925) 240-0565 https://www.precisionplumbing1.com/
Royal House Cleaning 925-437-3211
S. Page & Son Painting 925-766-0054 http://www.spagesonpainting.com
Silva Enterprises Handyman Services 925-783-3414 http://www.silva-enterprises.com
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com
Sunbusters Patio Covers 925-625-0120 http://www.sunbustersinc.com
Tran Gardening & Yardwork 925-775-8593 or 925-698-7439
Zamora's Landscape 925-625-0308

BUSINESS
Business Name Phone Website
Book Busters Bookkeeping 925-634-8682 http://www.bookbusters.net
CoCo Coupons 925-634-0880 http://www.cococoupons.com
DK Custom Tees (925) 642-1512
Ferber Law (925) 529-5390 http://ferberlaw.com
FYI Media 925-683-2526
Medallion Gold, Inc. (925) 254-5200 http://medallionservicing.com
Opportunity Junction 925-776-1133 http://www.opportunityjunction.org
Patrick McCarran (925) 899-5536 http://www.callpatrick.com
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com

PETS
Business Name Phone Website
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com
Studio K9 925-727-3203 http://studiok9.org

AUTO
Business Name Phone Website
A-1 Stop Smog 925-634-4090
All Cal Golf (925) 451-3242 http://allcalgolf.com
Brentwood Pro Exhaust & Auto Repair (925) 513-2886
Brentwood Smog Express 925-516-6488 http://www.brentwoodsmogexpress.com/
Contra Costa County Public Auto Auction 925-432-8900 http://www.cccpaa.com
Delta RC 925-778-2966 http://www.deltarc.com
Keep It New Auto Service 925-626-7960 http://www.keepitnewautoservice.com

DINING
Business Phone Website
Dickey's Barbeque Pit 925-240-8600 http://dickeys.com
Skipolini’s Pizza 925-757-7770 http://www.skipolinispizza.com
Somersville Towne Center 925-754-5230 www.somervilletownecenter.com
Sugar Barge Bar & Grill 925-684-9332
Tess' Community Farm Kitchen 800-800-5373 http://www.communityfarmkitchen.com

EVENTS
Business Name Phone Website
Antioch Herald 925-822-4248 http://www.antiochherald.com
Brentwood Chamber of Commerce 925-634-3344 http://www.brentwoodchamber.com
Captain Morgan's Delta Adventures 925-383-5346 http://CaptainMorgansDeltaAdventures.com
Girlfriends Unlimited 925-634-1415 http://www.brentwoodnc.org/adults/girlfriends
Ron Essex Photography (510) 409-3775 http://ronessexphotography.com