Directory

GIFTS...ETC
Business Name Phone Website
Big Al Caricature 925-634-6484 http://www.bigalart.com
Big Al's Heavy Metal Furniture 925 766 9713
Broder Jewelry Design 925-634-6398 http://www.broderjewelry.com
Carol Carey Salon 925-513-1950 http://www.carolcareysalon.com
Consignment Envy 925-234-8896 http://consignment-envy.com
CPR Cell Phone Repair 925-237-9940 http://www.cpr-antioch.com
Elderly Wish Foundation (925) 978-1883
Finesse Limo 925-634-7303 http://www.finesselimo.com
Flowers By Gerry 925-634-1593 http://www.flowersbygerry.com
Getaway Cruises 'n Tours 925-679-8428 http://www.getawaycruisesntours.com
Harvest Park Bowl 925-516-1221 http://www.harvestparkbowl.com
iRS Cleaners 925-634-2811
Minuteman Press 925-513-4900 http://www.brentwood.minutemanpress.com/
Park Avenue Cleaners 925-240-7721
Sam Young Photography 925-301-7448
Stay & Play Preschool 925-516-6940 http://www.stayandplaypreschool.vpweb.com
Tres Jolie Salon & Spa 925-513-0121 http://www.clubtresjolie.com/
Tri Delta Transit 925-754-6622 http://www.trideltatransit.com

BEAUTY
Business Name Phone Website
Blondies Hair Studio @ Salon Suites 925-642-2366
Great Clips 925-679-0279
Lollipop Haircut Shop 925-240-1337 http://www.lollipophaircutshop.com
Miracle Massage 925-626-7718
Shearz on 3rd 925-238-0595 http://www.shearzon3rd.com
Tres Jolie Salon & Spa 925-513-0121 http://www.clubtresjolie.com/

BRIDAL
Business Name Phone Website
Broder Jewelry Design 925-634-6398 http://www.broderjewelry.com
Finesse Limo 925-634-7303 http://www.finesselimo.com
Flowers By Gerry 925-634-1593 http://www.flowersbygerry.com
Sam Young Photography 925-301-7448
Tres Jolie Salon & Spa 925-513-0121 http://www.clubtresjolie.com/

Health
Business Name Phone Website
Alpha Dental 925-706-0500 http://www.leealphadental.com
Apollo Dental Care 925-634-5061
Brentwood Laser & Aesthetics 925-240-8775 http://www.moulton-barrett.com
Champion Chiropractic 925-516-1395 http://www.yelp.com/biz/champion-chiropractic-brentwood
Delta Aesthetics 925-757-5311 http://www.deltaaesthetics.com
Dhyanyoga Center 925-779-9660 http://www.dycantioch.org
Elderly Wish Foundation (925) 978-1883
Golden State Dermatology 925-308-9510 http://goldenstatedermatology.com
Hercules Dental Care in Brentwood 925-634-4040 http://www.hdcbrentwood.com
Laser Advantage 925-754-4881 http://www.laseradvantageofec.com
Massage Garage Pit Crew (925) 285-5475 http://www.themassagegaragepitcrew.com
Ortho Works 888-272-2372 http://www.orthoworks.com
Platinum Smiles Family Dentistry 925-634-9118 http://platinumsmilesdentistry.com
That's a Wrap 925-634-4668 http://www.thatsawrapofbrentwood.com

HOME
Business Name Phone Website
A & B Landscape 925-513-1899
A. Rojas V. Maintenance Gardening 925-858-5886
Aiello Painting 925-864-9284
All Clean Gutters 925-778-8313
All In One Home Services 925-938-6251 http://www.aiohomesolutions.com
American Plumbing 925-754-4990 http://www.amplumb.com
Bay-Valley Painting, Inc. 925-766-9912
Belle Naturelle 925-325-8257 http://bellenaturellewc.com
Bright Ideas Design Center 925-234-9609 http://www.brightideasdesigncenter.com
Cabinet Care 925-457-0764
California Clean Team 925-727-9808
Carey Bros. Remodeling 877-734-6404 http://careybros.com/
Castaway Carpet Cleaners 925-634-3213 castawaycarpetcleaning.com
CJ Bradley Electric 925-679-2828
Class Act Cleaning Service 925-706-7572 http://www.classactwindowcleaning.com
Contra Costa Blinds 925-418-2868 http://www.contracostablinds.com
DADS Painting 925-625-9909 http://coupons.monthlygrapevine.com/stores/dads-pro-painting/
Delta Tree Service 800-734-3392
Diablo Delta Painting 925-754-4114 • 925-513-3244 http://www.diablodeltapainting.com
Discovery Bay Pest Control 925-634-2221 http://www.discoverypest.com
Elizabeth's Cleaning 925-516-7165 http://www.elizabethscleaning.net
Happy Landscaping & Concrete 925-752-0375
JM Landscaping 925-565-7096
Jones Painting (925) 776-5717
Kevco Tub & Tile 925-755-2772
Kitchen Makeovers 925-753-5002 http://www.kitchenmakeovers.net
Lebec, Inc. 925-634-4177 http://www.lebecinc.com
Manuel Iglesias Concrete 925-679-3969 http://www.manueliglesiasconcrete.com
Morris Tile & Construction 925-963-2822 http://www.morristileco.com
Mr. Clean Carpet Cleaning 925-727-3077
Mt. Diablo Gardening 925-240-9498
Nor-Cal Flooring 925-998-1044 http://www.nor-calflooring.com
Royal House Cleaning 925-437-3211
S. Page & Son Painting 925-766-0054 http://www.spagesonpainting.com
SC Construction 925-809-5035 http://www.scconstruction.biz
Sunbusters Patio Covers 925-625-0120 http://www.sunbustersinc.com
World Class Window Coverings 925-626-7333 http://www.worldclassco.com
Zamora's Landscape 925-625-0308

BUSINESS
Business Name Phone Website
Book Busters Bookkeeping 925-634-8682 http://www.bookbusters.net
CoCo Coupons 925-634-0880 http://www.cococoupons.com
FYI Media 925-683-2526
Hilarie Consulting Group (925) 407-2103
Law Office of Michael Primus 925-706-9200 http://www.MichaelPrimus.com
Law Offices of Joan Grimes 925-323-7772 http://www.grimesbklaw.com
Opportunity Junction 925-776-1133 http://www.opportunityjunction.org
Sun Recycling Center 925-305-3706 or 415-948-7105

PETS
Business Name Phone Website
Studio K9 925-727-3203 http://studiok9.org

AUTO
Business Name Phone Website
A-1 Stop Smog 925-634-4090
All Cal Golf Carts & Industrial Vehicles (925) 420-3143
Brentwood Smog Express 925-516-6488 http://www.brentwoodsmogexpress.com/
Contra Costa County Public Auto Auction 925-432-8900 http://www.cccpaa.com
Delta Automotive 925-684-7931 http://www.deltaautorepairs.com
Delta RC 925-778-2966 http://www.deltarc.com
Inland Marine 925-757-1714 http://www.Inland-Marine.com
Keep It New Auto Service 925-626-7960 http://www.keepitnewautoservice.com
Russo Auto Body 925-427-6300 http://www.russoautobody.com

DINING
Business Phone Website
Boardwalk Grill 925-513-2499 http://www.boardwalkgrill.net
Orwood Resort 925-634-2550 http://www.orwoodresort.com
Skipolini’s Pizza 925-757-7770 http://www.skipolinispizza.com
Tess' Community Farm Kitchen 800-800-5373 http://www.communityfarmkitchen.com

EVENTS
Business Name Phone Website
Captain Morgan's Delta Adventures 925-383-5346 http://www.captainmorgansdeltaadventures.com
Girlfriends Unlimited 925-634-1415 http://www.brentwoodnc.org/adults/girlfriends